Contacts

Clan Officers

President

President - Kathy Kessinger

Clan-President@Clanmaclellan.net

Senior Vice President - Jay Webb

Vice-President@Clanmaclellan.net

Past President

Immediate Past President -
Nancy MacClellan Sears

Past-President@Clanmaclellan.net

Recording Secretary

Recording Secretary - Amanda McClellan

Recording@Clanmaclellan.net

Treasurer - John B. McClellan, Jr.

Treasurer@Clanmaclellan.net

Editor

Editor of Think On - John A. McClellan

Editor@Clanmaclellan.net

FamilyTree

Genealogy Archivist - Dr. Kathy McClelland

Clan-Genealogy@Clanmaclellan.net

Scholarship Chairman- Dora McClelland

Scholarship@Clanmaclellan.net

Web

Webmaster - Dan MacLellan

Web@Clanmaclellan.net

 

 

Regional Directors

NorthEast

Northeast/New England Region - Dan MacLellan

NorthEast@Clanmaclellan.net

MidAtlantic

Mid-Atlantic Region - Dick McClellan

MidAtlantic@Clanmaclellan.net

South East Region

Southeast Region - David McLellan

SouthEast@Clanmaclellan.net

EastCentral

East Central Region - Jonathan McClellan

EastCentral@Clanmaclellan.net

WestCentral

West Central Region - Eva McClellan

WestCentral@Clanmaclellan.net

Northwest Region- Phil McClelland

NorthWest@Clanmaclellan.net

Western Region - Andrew C. McClelland

Western@Clanmaclellan.net

SouthWest

SouthWest Region - Jill Burt

SouthWest@Clanmaclellan.net

International

International Region - Andy McClellan

International@Clanmaclellan.net